Homepage

KP Logistik - Your sustainable transport company

What we stand for!

„The goods are collected for transport from the right place at the agreed time and are delivered at the right place at the agreed time, undamaged and at the right temperature..“

-Knud Pedersen, Gründer of KP Logistik-

more than
with
about
we are
0
0
0
0

Employees

Truck

Years of experience

Percent CO2 Neutral

more than

0

Employees

with

0

Truck

about

0

Years of experience

we are

0

Percent CO2 Neutral

Sustainability

At first glance, it is obvious and almost irrefutable that a logistics company is a burden on the environment. However, we see this not only as a burden, but also as an opportunity: As an opportunity to actually achieve a lot through targeted measures through all parts of the company. This starts with small things like the gradual conversion to LED lighting on and in the buildings, and continues with larger projects such as a solar installation on the roof at our headquarters in Køge and stops at mammoth projects like the conversion of the entire fleet in Germany from Diesel to LNG engines.

Values

For us leading a company means a lot, but first and foremost bearing responsibility: responsibility for our customers, which put their success in our hands, responsibility for other business partners who rely on us and, above all, to bear responsibility for employees and trainees which invest a lot of time and passion to write with us a common success story. They all rely on us to some extent in their own way. Aware of this, it makes us proud and confident to always leave no doubt that this trust is rightly placed in us.

Employees

"Systemic relevance" is now a concept for everyone, but mostly rather theoretical. For us it is daily practice. Our employees are the cornerstone and the future of all our success and not just Monday to Friday, but 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.  As an employer with employees from all over the world, it is a matter of course for us to evaluate people according to their motivation and actions, without their origin or language being important. If you would like to become part of our team, you are very welcome!

Aktuelle Stellenangebote

Gib hier deine Überschrift ein

What’s new at KP Logistik.

Find out what’s new, including events and latest news from across the business.

Startseite

mehr als

400

Mitarbeiter

mit

220

LKW

über

60

Jahre Erfahrung

Dafür stehen wir!

„Die Ware wird abgeholt für Transporte vom richtigen Ort, zur vereinbarten Zeit und wird ausgeliefert am richtigen Ort zur vereinbarten Zeit, unbeschädigt und mit der richtigen Temperatur.“

-Knud Pedersen, Gründer der KP Logistik-

 

Werte

Ein Unternehmen zu führen bedeutet für uns in erster Linie Verantwortung zu tragen: Verantwortung für den Kunden, der seinen Erfolg in unsere Hände legt, Verantwortung für andere Partner aus der Geschäftswelt die sich auf uns verlassen und vor allem auch Verantwortung zu tragen für Mitarbeiter und Auszubildende, die viel Zeit und Leidenschaft investieren um mit uns eine gemeinsame Erfolgsgeschichte zu schreiben. Sie alle verlassen sich auf ihre Weise ein Stück weit auf uns. Dessen sind wir uns bewusst und es bereitet uns Freude stets keinen Zweifel aufkommen zu lassen, dass uns dieses Vertrauen zu Recht entgegengebracht wird.

Nachhaltigkeit

Auf den ersten Blick ist offensichtlich und beinahe unumstößlich, dass ein Logistik-Unternehmen eine Belastung für die Umwelt darstellt. Wir verstehen das allerdings nicht nur als Bürde, sondern auch als Chance: Als Chance durch gezielte Maßnahmen durch alle Teile des Unternehmens auch tatsächlich viel zu bewirken. Das fängt an bei kleinen Dingen wie der sukzessiven Umstellung auf LED-Beleuchtung an und in den Gebäuden, geht weiter mit größeren Vorhaben wie einer Solaranlage auf dem Dach in unserer Zentrale in Køge und hört auf bei Mammutprojekten wie der Umstellung der gesamten Flotte in Deutschland auf LNG-Antrieb.

Mitarbeiter

„Systemrelevanz“ ist inzwischen für Jedermann ein Begriff, meist aber eher theoretisch. Bei uns ist es tägliche Praxis. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind der Grundstein und die Zukunft all unseres Erfolgs und das nicht nur Montag bis Freitag, sondern 24 Stunden am Tag, 365 Tage im Jahr.  Als Arbeitgeber mit Mitarbeitern aus aller Welt, ist es für uns selbstverständlich, Personen nach ihrer Motivation und ihrem Handeln zu bewerten, ohne dass ihre Herkunft oder ihre Sprache eine Rolle spielt. Falls Sie gerne Teil unseres Teams werden möchten, sind Sie bei uns herzlich willkommen!